I’m Moving!

Hi Lovely Readers!

You probably are thinking I’ve dropped the ball on you, but fear not!  I’m actually in the midst of some exciting new changes – moving my blog to its very own home.  As with all moves, it’s messy as I pack up and unpack everything.  There’s bubble wrap and cardboard everywhere!  But the new pad will allow me a lot more freedom for good things in the future so that’s very exciting.

Before you visit to find my old home and find it boarded up and the lights off I wanted to let you know to update your readers and your bookmarks.

www.ClosetFullofHappiness.com

Right now you won’t notice very many changes, as I’m still in the process of updating everything so please bear with!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

