Rinse, Wash, Repeat

Do you sometimes wear the same outfit on the weekend and repeat it on Monday to work?  I have the advantage (disadvantage?) of wearing weekend appropriate outfits to work so sometimes when I’m dragging on a Monday morning I just repeat the outfit I wore on Sunday.  Lazy….

In fact I was so lazy, I didn’t even bother with a picture so you can see it here.  I omitted the scarf yesterday, since it was warm and beautiful.  I continued to get pestered with questions about how I was going to spend my evening.  Can’t a girl just wear a long black dress for no reason?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Didn't Get Dress

Leave a Reply

