Long (Black) Dress and a Shoooooort (Denim) Jacket

Yes, the original song lyric is “short skirt and a looooong jacket,” but you get it.

I normally don’t really pay much attention to which celebrities wear what, but I have to say I was amused when I saw both Emma Stone and January Jones wearing almost exactly the same thing I wore the other day.  (True I wore it later in the week than they, and much less formally, but I also didn’t have a stylist dressing me.)  Click on the image for source and article.

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration Board

2 responses to “Long (Black) Dress and a Shoooooort (Denim) Jacket

  1. Ontersubie

    I have to admit I wasn’t sure if I got that outfit. Don’t get me wrong, it was cute and so you, but it amazes me that you saw this coming before it was coming.

    • Sierra

      You might have gotten it in person, photographs really can’t capture it’s essence, at least mine can’t 🙂

      Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

