Winter’s End

Well we can hope right?

This sweater with short sleeves is perfect for California winters!  I love this outfit.  It’s not only comfortable but also cute and really functional.

The boots are wonderful, and super comfortable with a spacious toe-box.  I can’t wear them every day (like my black lace-up boots) because of the color, but every time I don them, I get compliments wherever I go.  A lady at Trader Joe’s stopped me in the produce department to ask where I got them!  They were another Christmas present but my mom got them from Nordstrom’s and I looked this morning and they are still available.  (Although the sizing is very limited at this time.)

Short sleeved cowl neck sweater: Banana Republic, ’10

Cropped jeans: J Brand, via Anthropolie, ’09

Boots: Miz Mooz, via Nordstroms, ’10

Watch: Fossil, ’09

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes, Winter

Leave a Reply

