30-30 Day 24

Almost over!!  Are you as excited for this exercise to be done as I am?!  Despite my boredom I tried to put together an outfit I’d really feel good in today.  Success!  I feel great and I love the color combination of plummy purple and light pink.  With just a few sequins thrown in for good measure!

I realized last week that I really only picked out two bottoms that I can wear to work day in and day out.  Two bottoms for 30 days is a little rough.  The other pair of jeans requires heels (can’t do that all day when I am on my feet) and the other skirts are great but too fancy or too eye-catching to work as neutrals.  Well I made it – despite my picking mistakes.

2 Comments

Filed under 30 for 30, Winter

2 responses to “30-30 Day 24

  1. Love the look. The sketches are great, love the style of your blog.

Leave a Reply

