30-30 Day 9

Trying out a new color combination today, lime with navy tights.  Oddly it ties together with my wild multi print leopard print shoes, which have both colors in them.  The shirt looks more yellow in the pictures, but the color is more like the sketch – acid lime.

I washed my hair finally – so the big sexy curl is gone and I’m back to my normal curls.

I had to wash some of my shirts last night.  The only downside of having such a limited wardrobe – things need laundering more often.  But I really don’t think the average joe could even tell that I’m rotating the same 30 things – which really makes you realize how little you actually need – again!

7 Comments

Filed under 30 for 30, Winter

7 responses to “30-30 Day 9

  1. Marianoel

    Love it!! And I have the same shirt!! 😀

  2. I love, love, LOVE your drawings of each clothing item! I drew out all of my 30 for 30 items, but your drawings blow mine out of the water. 🙂

    -Trisha
    http://madebytrisha.blogspot.com/

  3. I would like to point out that in person this blouse is actually very much lime-green, not as yellow as it seems in the picture. The photo doesn’t do it justice! It’s very pretty.

Leave a Reply

