30-30 Day 8

This isn’t exactly a remix – since I’m wearing a total of 2 things.  But I also used this month as an opportunity to wear things that I like but don’t get around to wearing often enough.  This dress is one of those items.

I love the color and the fact that it has ruffles but not in an overly prissy way.  I added the boots for an extra dose of whoop-ass.  I feel like the color is more wintery, but maybe with sandals it would also work in the spring.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 for 30, Winter

Leave a Reply

