30-30 Day 7

Threw this on as I ran out the door, since I overslept a little.  Was considering replaying the outfit here but decided to switch it up and keep that for later.

After getting to work I realized that I’m not a big fan of the sneaker with skinny jeans look.  And I should have worn a scarf to keep this from being boring when I took off the jacket.  Isn’t it the worst to decide you don’t like your outfit when it’s too late?

I guess part of the 30-30 challenge is that you will have some high and some low moments. Despite how I felt in this mix, the picture looks cute – so maybe it was just me having the Monday blues after my happy fun-filled birthday weekend!  Back to normal life.

6 Comments

Filed under 30 for 30, Winter

6 responses to “30-30 Day 7

  1. Cute blog….I found you through the remix list….loving the gray and pink, you look great!!!

    Stop by and say Hello:)
    Enter my Silver Lining Décor Jewelry Giveaway!!♥

  2. Marianoel

    Cute!!!!

  3. i really like this outfit, and i LOVE the way you do your posts, with the little drawings. you’re so talented!!

    http://www.yogaandpencilskirts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

