30 For 30 Winter Remix Challenge

I’ve joined the remix challenge on Kendi Everyday.  As she said, February is the last month that we can do this as a winter remix (she lives in Texas) and since I live in a similar climate, I’m going to join in for the last month of “winter” (If you can even call what we have here winter at all).  Click here for more information about this challenge.

Not much to report on this last day of January, except for that I was a lazy butt and didn’t pick out my clothes yet, and I’m wearing this exact same outfit again.  Except I’m wearing slightly different jeans, which don’t even show up because they’re also dark rinse and tucked into boots.

Tomorrow I’ll post my 30 pieces (including shoes but not accessories) and the remixing will begin!

1 Comment

Filed under 30 for 30, Winter

One response to “30 For 30 Winter Remix Challenge

  1. Pingback: It’s a Wrap 30-30 in Review « Closet Full of Happiness

Leave a Reply

