Bright Leopard Print and Stripes

Capturing the last rays of daylight I snuck into my friends back yard to take this picture.   Now I’m struck by all the bright green.   These shoes are crazy, multi leopard print.  When I first saw them in the store I thought, “who would buy those?!”  And then later in TJ Maxx I nabbed them and haven’t looked back since.  So fun!

Shirt: N Rack, ’10

Sweater: Armani Exchange, ’09 (such a cozy sweater!  Have almost worn it out, sadly.)

Skirt: Express, ’10

Tights: Express (They make the best mid price tights!)

Shoes: Nine West, via TJ Maxx, ’10

Necklace: Express, ’09 (Gift from my sister)

2 Comments

Filed under Winter

2 responses to “Bright Leopard Print and Stripes

  1. katherine

    I like the shoes — at least what I can see of them. They make a straight forward outfit had spunk. (cute coat!)

    • happinessinbites

      thanks! I love these shoes, and they go with SO much! they DO keep something boring spunky!!

Leave a Reply

