The Red Boots & The Ivy

It was sunny and warmer today, so I wore my sunny California winter short-sleeved sweater.

I realized after leaving home that my leggings looked like a cooler black.  Black can be such an obnoxious color since you’d assume black is black but… no.  Next time I wear this sweater I think I’ll pair it with my skinny jeans.

My hair is picking up so much pink from the sunset it looks red!

Sweater: Express, ’10

Boots: Mia Mooz, ’10

Leggings: Express

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Winter

One response to “The Red Boots & The Ivy

  1. katherine

    **Sigh. love the boots!

Leave a Reply

